Executive Members 2018- 2019

President: Heather Cassidy  Contact: peidhapresident@gmail.com

President Elect: Kristen Scott

CDHA RepTracy Bowser

Members at Large: Lana Clow, April MacDougall and Kelsey Winegarden

Secretary: Jessica Hicken Contact: peidentalhygiene@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Emily Hyde

PEIDC Rep and NDHCB Rep: Ashley Tierney

Social Media Co-ordinator: Katelin Stewart

Heather Cassidy,
Apr 15, 2018, 11:56 AM